Love, Dear Love
live video projection, string quartet, two sopranos, paintings | 30 minutes | 2016
A multi-disciplinary collaboration with composer Rebecca Gray and visual artist Rachel Gray based on Shakespeare's Othello and King Lear.
It premiered July 23, 2016 at House of Common, Ottawa, ON with the following musicians:
sopranos: Susan Brown, Rebecca Gray
violin: Christina Deaville, Emma Gauthier-Mamaril
viola: Jaya Paquette-Jager
cello: Jaeyong Chong